Our Writing Instructors

Banerjee, Tilak Nath banerjee@yorku.ca
Bell, John A
Bell, Stephanie stepbell@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene
Blondeau, Brenda blondeau@yorku.ca
Chestopalova, Natalja
Coffey, Mary Anne editcafe@interlog.com
Davidson, Sharon
Di Nota, Paula
Fairweather, Courtney cfw@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley
Gillam, Robyn gillam@yorku.ca
Goldberg, Daveeda
Halliday, Becky
Holliday, Joanna
Huo, Xiangying
La Rocque, Margot margot@yorku.ca
Lennox, Jill
Lockett, Graham
Lowinsky, Ben
McComb, Brenda bmccomb@yorku.ca
McDonald, Krysta
McKenna, Marilou mckenna@yorku.ca
McWhirter, Renee
O'Neill, Dominique M. domino@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick jponeill@yorku.ca
Rozendal, Phyllis rozendal@yorku.ca
Rudolph, Terence
Spencer, John jspencer@yorku.ca
Steel, Pam
Sufrin, Jon jons@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo mswiss@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori lturner@yorku.ca
Unwin, Peter
Withers, AJ
Woodhouse, Ros rosw@yorku.ca