Our Writing Instructors

Banerjee, Tilak Nath banerjee@yorku.ca
Bell, Stephanie stepbell@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene
Blondeau, Brenda blondeau@yorku.ca
Chestopalova, Natalja
Coffey, Mary Anne editcafe@interlog.com
Davidson, Sharon
Giblon, Beverley
Gillam, Robyn gillam@yorku.ca
Holliday, Joanna
La Rocque, Margot margot@yorku.ca
Lockett, Graham
Lowinsky, Ben
McComb, Brenda bmccomb@yorku.ca
McDonald, Krysta
McKenna, Marilou mckenna@yorku.ca
Rozendal, Phyllis rozendal@yorku.ca
Rudolph, Terence
Spencer, John jspencer@yorku.ca
Steel, Pam
Sufrin, Jon jons@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo mswiss@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori lturner@yorku.ca
Unwin, Peter
Woodhouse, Ros rosw@yorku.ca